I will be submitting your graded exams (and essays too, for anyone who didn’t receive theirs after the exam) to the department tomorrow afternoon.

When I submit your assignments, I will also be sending your final grades to Prof. Conlin. I’m not sure how long it will take for your grades to be posted online after this.

Please (please!) don’t email me asking me to tell you your grades over email. If you do, I will ignore your email and also feel exasperated that you are being impatient/lazy. If want to find out your exam mark, overall grade in the course, or any other mark, you need to either a) go in to McLaughlin and pick up any assignments for which you don’t know your grade, and then using the magic of basic mathematics you can use your assignment results over the year to calculate your own approximate course grade, or b) be patient and wait for your grade to appear online, and remember that you won’t die in the week(…ish, or so) it takes for this to happen.

